Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Committees and Associations

Committees and Associations 2020/21:

Claybrooke Joint Burial Board - Cllr Lesley Chamberlain

Ullesthorpe Village Hall Committee - Cllr Hugh Robertson Smith

Marc Smith Educational Charity - Cllr  Geoff Turley

Baldwins Charity Trust - Cllr Simon Smith

Ullesthorpe Playing Fields Association - Cllr Geoff Turley

Alderman Newton Educational Trust - Brian Fowler acts as appointed representative for all parish councils involved with the Trust